tamacurrent.blogg.se

Elder scrolls birth signs
Elder scrolls birth signs












elder scrolls birth signs

I played a bit without mods, then activated OOO (which makes all non-Shivering Isle content to have fixed levels), initial challenge seems to be the same, and this mod has highly positive reception. Main reason why Oblivion was hated by most people is excessive use of level scaling, so you never become stronger, only weaker each time you level up. (Or I could *increase* my level if I want to fight harder enemies and find better loot, of course.) Level scaling WILL become a problem.

elder scrolls birth signs

Dtgreene: If level scaling becomes a serious problem, I can just use the tlevel cheat to set my level to a low value so that the enemies become easy again.














Elder scrolls birth signs